Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

January 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, January 30, 2015

February 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, February 27, 2015

March 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, March 27, 2015

April 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, April 24, 2015

May 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, May 29, 2015

June 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, June 26, 2015

July 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, July 24, 2015

August 2015

No Meeting in August

September 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, September 25, 2015

October 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, October 23, 2015

November 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, November 20, 2015

December 2015

Meeting Date:
Friday, December 18, 2015

Pension Administration

Contact Us

Address :
250 Constitution Plaza,
2nd Floor, Hartford, CT
Phone :
860-757-9100
Fax :
860-722-6071

Address Map

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Would you like to stay up to date on the latest annoucements from the Treasurer of the city of Hartford? Please fill out the information below to be added to our mailing list.
Subscribe now